top of page
  • Writer's pictureRien Crafts

Thank You For Your Support

Congratulations to Matthew, the winner of the Christmas giveaway 👏

I would also like to take this time to say a huge thank you to everyone who purchased from and supported my small business in any way throughout 2021. It really means a lot to me, and I greatly appreciate every interaction and every chance I'm given to provide you with items you will love.

Orders are now closed for the Christmas season (17th Dec 2021), but you'll have a chance to shop again during our Boxing Day sale. Stay tuned for further details or check our Instagram highlight.

Again thank you so much and have a wonderful holidays 🎄


'Joy' Rustic Wreath Pillow

Giveaway Prize

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page